accountsecurity Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon android apple arrow_left arrow_right arrow-down arrow-up arrows bagcoin-icon calendarico camera checked2 circle_warning circle-eye circle-noad circle-nopub circle-one-e circle-one circle-smile clock close control-icon credit desktop device_1 device_2 device_3 device_4 discord discover_01 discover_02 discover_03 discover_icon_01 discover_icon_02 discover_icon_03 dub-icon emoji_1 emoji_2 emoji_3 emoji_4 experience-icon eye_closed eye fa-exclamation-trianglefa-flagfa-shieldfacebook-carre facebook gauge-arrow gauge gift googleplus grid hd_quality heart_moins heart_plus heart ic_editic_fullscreenicon_video_off icon_video_unfilled icon_video icon-20 icon-4k icon-51 icon-720 icon-checked icon-credit icon-download icon-hd icon-plus-subscription icon-storm infini instagram interrogationlaptop linkedin list lock logo_android logo_animeboy logo_apple logo_firetv logo_playstation logo_windows Xbox Logo logo-big logo-icon mail marker mobile_tablet next no_advert_en no_advert_fr no_advert_sc no_limit_access notification play_triangle play-show play-small play plus portable_pc prev ps4 qr-wakanim reply search share small-free-icon small-noad-icon star subscription_free subscription_noad subscription_nopub subtitled-icon support_01 thumbdown thumbup toggledown toggleup triangle trophee twitter unlimited_streaming unlimitedstream-icon vkontakte xbox youtubeimage/svg+xml
×Warning You can browse the catalog and the website (news, discussions, etc.) but you can't see any episode from your country.
Click here to access to your catalog
King's Game "The Animation"

King's Game "The Animation"

King's Game "The Animation"

Available for streaming and digital collection


Story
Music
2.7
Overall
Characters
Animation
Airiii93 7/6/2019
1.8
TastyDonut 5/23/2018
3

Decent anime, I can see this anime got inspired by Mirai Nikki. I would say it is also similar to Another and Danganronpa, but the manga came out the same time as those two. Now if you like an anime like Another or Danganronpa, then I would recommend this one, it is not as great as the other two, but I would say that this anime is decent, it knows how to be interesting, but there are still some areas here and there that could be improved. Now, I haven't read the manga, so this is a review only based on the anime.

Xuda95 5/8/2018
4
ThornofSouls 2/10/2018
2.5
kimovis 1/15/2018
3
Stupidkim 12/21/2017
2.2
GMLGOD 12/18/2017
3.8
2.8

The story remind me of another

oskarimn 10/20/2017
2.5

This anime has a really interesting premise but falls short in its execution. The story idea is very interesting and instantly caught my eye yet it's not the most original. The execution feels very amateur. The characters have different personalities from each others but they don't act natural. I like how the main character has a dark past but how he acts on it feels forced and a little bit annoying. The music and the animation are average or a little bit below it. The music is forgettable but doesn't bother and I guess it does its job. The animation is decent with some highlights but some very stiff movements and still shots as well. I don't want to hate this anime, and I don't, but it really has so many short-comings that can't be missed. There is still something to like here. I have enjoyed this anime so far with its faults and looking forward to the (better) future of King's Game! I'm only three episodes in so take this review with a grain of salt.

Airiii93 7/6/2019
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
1.8

No comment on the review

TastyDonut 5/23/2018
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
3

Decent anime, I can see this anime got inspired by Mirai Nikki. I would say it is also similar to Another and Danganronpa, but the manga came out the same time as those two. Now if you like an anime like Another or Danganronpa, then I would recommend this one, it is not as great as the other two, but I would say that this anime is decent, it knows how to be interesting, but there are still some areas here and there that could be improved. Now, I haven't read the manga, so this is a review only based on the anime.

Xuda95 5/8/2018
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
4

No comment on the review

ThornofSouls 2/10/2018
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
2.5

No comment on the review

kimovis 1/15/2018
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
3

No comment on the review

Stupidkim 12/21/2017
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
2.2

No comment on the review

GMLGOD 12/18/2017
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
3.8

No comment on the review

Story
Music
Characters
Animation
2.8

The story remind me of another

oskarimn 10/20/2017
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
2.5

This anime has a really interesting premise but falls short in its execution. The story idea is very interesting and instantly caught my eye yet it's not the most original. The execution feels very amateur. The characters have different personalities from each others but they don't act natural. I like how the main character has a dark past but how he acts on it feels forced and a little bit annoying. The music and the animation are average or a little bit below it. The music is forgettable but doesn't bother and I guess it does its job. The animation is decent with some highlights but some very stiff movements and still shots as well. I don't want to hate this anime, and I don't, but it really has so many short-comings that can't be missed. There is still something to like here. I have enjoyed this anime so far with its faults and looking forward to the (better) future of King's Game! I'm only three episodes in so take this review with a grain of salt.

Spooky Anime