SWORD ART ONLINE -Alicization- | Start watching with your 14-day free trial
×Warning You can browse the catalog and the website (news, discussions, etc.) but you can't see any episode from your country.
Click here to access to your catalog
Plunderer

Plunderer

Plunderer

Your life is nothing more than a number in this universe adapted from Suu Minazuki's manga!

Story
Music
3.1
Overall
Characters
Animation
3.8
3.8

Bombe

Llukss 6/12/2020
4
NexOfficialz 5/20/2020
4.2
NinjaNebula 4/20/2020
1.8

Tbh i totally forgot this existed and im glad i did. Forgetable characters, Poor story writing and Annoying MC`s To be fair it has its charm, but i would skip it if i where you. 1/10 Nebs

CasparF 3/10/2020
2

This show is such a letdown! I was really hooked after the first episode, but I just crashed and burned in all the following. The main male characters are just straight up assholes with no redeeming qualities. Waste of time 🤬

Kerck47 3/5/2020
4
TeroLi79 2/29/2020
4.5
alexandriel 2/28/2020
1
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
3.8

No comment on the review

Story
Music
Characters
Animation
3.8

Bombe

Llukss 6/12/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
4

No comment on the review

NexOfficialz 5/20/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
4.2

No comment on the review

NinjaNebula 4/20/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
1.8

Tbh i totally forgot this existed and im glad i did. Forgetable characters, Poor story writing and Annoying MC`s To be fair it has its charm, but i would skip it if i where you. 1/10 Nebs

CasparF 3/10/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
2

This show is such a letdown! I was really hooked after the first episode, but I just crashed and burned in all the following. The main male characters are just straight up assholes with no redeeming qualities. Waste of time 🤬

Kerck47 3/5/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
4

No comment on the review

TeroLi79 2/29/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
4.5

No comment on the review

alexandriel 2/28/2020
Story
Music
Characters
Animation
1

No comment on the review